Esindused

Mustika Keskuse Teresa

Karjavälja 4, Tallinn

E-R 10.00 – 19.00
L 10.00 – 17.00

+372 611 9016

mustika@teresa.ee

 

Tõnismäe polikliiniku Teresa

Hariduse 6, 0 korrus, Tallinn

E 12.00 – 18.00
T, N 10.00 – 17.00
K 10.00 – 15.00
R 08.00 – 15.00
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 646 2121

hariduse@teresa.ee

Lasnamäe Teresa

Mahtra 48, Tallinn

E-R 09.00 – 17.00
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 646 4656

lasnamae@teresa.ee

Endla Teresa

Endla 59, Tallinn

Puuetega Inimeste Keskus

T – N 10.00 – 17.00
E, R SULETUD

Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 678 2110

endla@teresa.ee

Tartu Teresa

Lembitu 2

E, T 09.00 – 18.00
K, N 10.00 – 18.00
R 09.00 – 15.00
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 745 1191

tartu@teresa.ee

Pärnu Teresa

Rüütli 47

E, T, K 09.00 – 17.00
N 09.00 – 18.00
R 09.00 – 15.00
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 443 0230

parnu@teresa.ee

Rakvere Teresa

Laada 14

E, T 09.00 – 18.00
K, N 09.00 – 16.00
R SULETUD
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 322 3922

rakvere@teresa.ee

 

Viljandi Teresa

Tallinna 11

E 09.00 – 17.00
T 08.00 – 16.00
K, N 09.00 – 16.00
R SULETUD
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 443 3190

viljandi@teresa.ee

 

Jõhvi Teresa

Pargi 25, Jõhvi

E-R 09.00 – 16.00

+372 611 6820

info@teresa.ee

Kohtla-Järve Teresa

Keskallee 4

E-R 09.00 – 17.00
Lõuna 13.00 – 13.30

+372 322 2307

kjarve@teresa.ee